Skip to content
Home » Blog » A$AP Ferg – Green Juice (Official Video) ft. Pharrell Williams, The Neptunes

A$AP Ferg – Green Juice (Official Video) ft. Pharrell Williams, The Neptunes

A$AP Ferg – Green Juice (Official Video) ft. Pharrell Williams, The Neptunes
Ferg – “Green Juice” featuring Pharrell
Produced by The Neptunes
Out Now //

Listen to A$AP Ferg:
Watch more videos by A$AP Ferg:

Subscribe to the official A$AP Ferg YouTube channel:

Directed by Valentin Petit
Produced by DIVISION
Producer: Theo Gall
Director of Photography: Jeff Bierman
Line Producers: Clemence Couten & Melanie Jackson
1st AD: Mathieu Perez
Producer NY: Tara Ravazi
Line Producer NY: Gina Naranjo

VFX by Machine Molle
Artistic Director VFX: JF Fontaine
VFX Supervisor: Selim Mondzie

Animation Lead: Eric Letourner
CG Artists: Maxime Hélier, Damien Clément & Maxime Naudin
Real-time VFX Artist: Ruben Frosali
FX Artist: Mattéo Girard
FX Artist: Sara D’ibiza

Matchmove Artist: Florian Perrault
Digital Compositors: Sacha Danjou, Théophile Virnot & Adrien Renay

Postproducer: Marine Ligouzat
VFX Editor: Thibaut Kiefer
Editors: Valentin Petit & Antonin Brones
Color Grader: Arthur Paux
Sound Designer: Emilien Bernaux
Thanks to Laurent Bahy

Typographer: Nathan Almeras

Produced by Happy Place
Producers: Yvan Lafayette & David Newhouse
Production Coordinator: Cameron Steinfeld
1st AD: Daniel Lugo
Location Managers: Conlan Olberding & Teddy Yoon
DIT: Matt Richards
1st AC: Erik Kandefer
2nd AC: Alex Dubois
Steadycamer: Calvin Falk
FPV Operator: Tommy Tibajia
Key Grip: Sam Kretschmer
BBG: Rolf Elberlein
Gaffer: Matt Reilly
BBE: Manuel Moreno
Production Designer: Madison Hatch
Art Director: Steven Killian
Set Decorator: Rachel Marquez
Set Dresser: Tommy Mitchell
VFX: Karl Coyner
Scanning Technician: Ivin Ballen
Scanning Assistant: Damani Adadevoh
CAM/UNIT Truck PA: Mika Arava
G&E Truck PA: Ricardo Piva
15 Pass PA 1: Erena Willis
15 Pass PA 2: Carlos Cruz-Reyes
15 Pass PA 3: Kelly Fernandes
FPV PA: April Goldberg
Covid Officer: Luis Cabrera
Covid Assistant: Geno Houser

Commissioner: Hope Wilson
Management: Roc Nation
Kaily Nash, Lindsey Oh, Jacob Passick & Drew Cabral
Labels: Polo Grounds Music & RCA Records
Bryan Leach, Shani Fuller-Tillman Victoria Seagriff, Thomas Wolfe, Camille Yorrick & Karina Lopez

Big thanks to Jules de Chateleux, Laure Salgon and Morgan Seite.

Follow Ferg:

Follow Pharrell:

#ASAPFerg #Pharrell #GreenJuice #HipHop #OfficialVideo

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x